If you're hosting a one-off event and only need Crowdcast for a month, just sign up for a monthly plan, and cancel before the next billing cycle.

We cannot guarantee how long your replays will be hosted on Crowdcast if you cancel. We recommend downloading your recordings before canceling your plan. To maintain guaranteed access to your account and event replay, we suggest downgrading to our Pause Plan rather than canceling.

The Pause Plan is also useful if you plan to use Crowdcast only occasionally. Sign up for a monthly plan and downgrade to the Pause Plan until your next event. The Pause Plan gives you access to all of your events and data for $10/month.

You can create and edit events and accept registrations on this plan, but you won't be able to go live while on Pause.


Have questions or suggestions? Email us at [email protected]. Happy Crowdcasting! 🎥

Did this answer your question?