Click on the Settings tab in your Dashboard.
Under Plans you will have the option to either Cancel or Pause your subscription.
What happens if I cancel?
When you cancel your plan, any events you've created will still be available for people to view (including registered and new attendees).
Cancelling your plan will suspend your ability to:
- Create and go live in new events
- Access analytics
- Export data
- Email your audience
- Announce events to followers
- Maintain Zapier and Drip integrations
Pause your plan instead
Need to take a month off? If you're on a Lite, Pro or Biz plan this is no problem, we'll ensure that your account remains untouched for your return, and you'll maintain access to attendee and event data.
The Pause plan is $10/mo and gives you access to all features except going live. This can be useful if you want to monetize your replay or continue collecting email addresses from those who join to view the replay after the live event.
You can reactivate your plan by selecting the Resume Plan option.
Simply confirm that you would like to reactivate your plan and you can begin to go live with your events!
If you would like to proceed with canceling your subscription, you will need to confirm your request by clicking Cancel. By selecting this option, you will have the opportunity to provide additional feedback. Once complete, select Cancel my plan.
If you're looking to delete your Crowdcast account and you're on a paid plan, please send us a message at [email protected] and we'll take care of it for you! If you're an attendee with a free account, you can delete your account yourself.