Click on the settings tab.
Under plans you will have the option to either cancel or pause your subscription.
Need to take a month off? If you are on a Lite, Pro or Biz plan this is no problem. By selecting Pause for $10/mo we will ensure your account remains untouched for your return.
If you would like to proceed with canceling your subscription, you will need to confirm your request by clicking Cancel. By selecting this option, you will have the opportunity to provide additional feedback. Once complete, select Cancel my plan.