If you're all finished watching an event and you wish to unregister for it, you've come to the right place! You can unregister from any event you've joined.

To unregister for an event, you will want to navigate to the "joined events" section of your profile. You can get here by signing in to your account. After signing in, click on the event you want to unregister from.

joined events with an arrow pointing to an event

Once you click on the event of your choosing, you will be prompted to the event page. Click on the "options" button in the top-right part of your screen.

Circling the options menu in the top right hand corner of the screen

A dropdown will be revealed and you will see the option to "Unregister from event"

Unregister event is the second option

Confirm that you'd like to unregister for the event and you're done!

Pop up with a green icon to click yes to unregister on left, or no in white on the right


Have questions or suggestions? Email us at [email protected]. Happy Crowdcasting! 🎥

Did this answer your question?