You can upgrade or downgrade your Crowdcast plan at any time within your settings

If you upgrade mid-cycle, we'll pro-rate the cost difference and add that to your next invoice. You'll have access to your upgraded plan immediately.

If you're on an annual plan, the pro-rated cost difference will be added at the end of your purchased year.

If you want to downgrade your plan, the change will take effect on your next billing date, and your next invoice will be for the cost of your new plan.

If you're on an annual plan, the downgrade will take effect at the end of your purchased year.


Have questions or suggestions? Email us at [email protected]. Happy Crowdcasting! 🎥

Did this answer your question?