You can upgrade or downgrade your Crowdcast plan (find this option at www.crowdcast.io/settings) at anytime. 

If you upgrade mid-cycle, we'll pro-rate the cost difference and add that to your next invoice. You'll have access to your upgraded plan immediately.

*Note that if you're on an annual plan, the pro-rated cost will be added at the end of your purchased year.

If you want to downgrade your plan, the change will take effect on your next billing date and your next invoice will be for the cost of your new plan.

*Note that if you're on an annual plan, the downgrade will take effect at the end of your purchased year.

Did this answer your question?