At any moment, you can upgrade or downgrade your Crowdcast plan (find this option at www.crowdcast.io/settings) at anytime. 

For monthly subscriptions:

If you upgrade mid-month, we'll pro-rate the cost difference and add that to your next invoice. You'll have access to your upgraded plan immediately.

If you want to downgrade your plan, the change will take effect on your next billing date and your next invoice will be for the cost of your new plan.

Did this answer your question?