If you're all finished with your event and you wish to remove the replay, we've got you covered! You can archive your event. This will ensure that only the host can see the replay.
To archive an event, click on the Options button from the top, righthand corner of the event. Once the drop down menu is revealed, you'll find the 'Archive Event' option.
Confirm that you'd like to archive the event and you're done!
You're also able to un-archive the event from the same Options button.