Advice and answers from the Crowdcast Team

At any moment, you can choose to upgrade or downgrade your Crowdcast plan (find this option at www.crowdcast.io/settings). 

If you upgrade mid-month, we'll pro-rate the new plan and add that cost to your next invoice. 

If you downgrade mid-month, we'll credit the price difference in your next invoice. 

Did this answer your question?